Data through Tue Oct 27 · collected Wed Oct 28
Philadelphia leads by trade
1364 groups of related permits from the city's own permit records, by trade (stated in the filing, or our reading).
11 matches.
About these records and coverage
Philadelphia permit records, not open bids. Each is a permit the city has issued or amended; work may be underway and a crew may already be named. Stated means the filing's own work text names the trade; Likely and Possible are our reading of the project type. Cost is not in the source. Street and ZIP shown; the house number is in the email. Coverage: permits issued 2026-09-28 to 2026-10-27 that have an address (1888 permits in 1364 groups). Permits issued before that are not included.
| Address | Job | Issued | Est. cost | Signal | Why (our read) and source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| N 8th St, Philadelphia, PA 19122 | For the installation of roof-mounted solar panels as per approved plans and manufacturer specifications | Permit issued · Thu Oct 15 | Est. cost Not stated | Stated | Solar (stated): the filing says "...the installation of roof-mounted solar panels as per...GeneralSolar (stated): the filing says "...the installation of roof-mounted solar panels as per approved plans and manufacturer..." Contractor: none named · Source record: permit GP-2026-008414 · source data (JSON) |
| N Darien St, Philadelphia, PA 19122 | For the erection of an attached three (3) story structure with a roof deck and roof deck access structure above. for use as a... | Permit issued · Mon Oct 26 | Est. cost Not stated | Possible | Solar (possible): our reading: new building (new roofs can take solar)Residential Building · 1 related permitSolar (possible): our reading: new building (new roofs can take solar) Contractor: named on the permit · Source record: permit RP-2026-006923 · source data (JSON) |
| N 3rd St, Philadelphia, PA 19122 | Site / Utility Permit for RP-2025-013446 | Permit issued · Tue Oct 13 | Est. cost Not stated | Possible | Solar (possible): a related trade permit in this group shows new building (new roofs can...Site / Utility Permit · 3 related permitsSolar (possible): a related trade permit in this group shows new building (new roofs can take solar) Contractor: named on the permit · Source record: permit SP-2026-000317 · source data (JSON) |
| Diamond St, Philadelphia, PA 19122 | For the erection of a four (4) story attached structure of type v-a construction for use as eight (8) dwelling units (group r-2).... | Permit issued · Fri Oct 9 | Est. cost Not stated | Possible | Solar (possible): our reading: new building (new roofs can take solar)BuildingSolar (possible): our reading: new building (new roofs can take solar) Contractor: named on the permit · Source record: permit CP-2026-003552 · source data (JSON) |
| N Hancock St, Philadelphia, PA 19122 | Install new fire suppression system complying with nfpa 13r throughout the building (bldg 2 - unit 1) with 2" service off a 4"... | Permit issued · Tue Oct 20 | Est. cost Not stated | Possible | Solar (possible): a related trade permit in this group shows new building (new roofs can...Fire Suppression · 1 related permitSolar (possible): a related trade permit in this group shows new building (new roofs can take solar) Contractor: named on the permit · Source record: permit FP-2026-001886 · source data (JSON) |
| Master St, Philadelphia, PA 19122 | Plumbing Permit (Exterior Building Drainage) for combo RP-2026-002622 | Permit issued · Mon Oct 19 | Est. cost Not stated | Possible | Solar (possible): a related trade permit in this group shows new building (new roofs can...Plumbing · 2 related permitsSolar (possible): a related trade permit in this group shows new building (new roofs can take solar) Contractor: named on the permit · Source record: permit PP-2026-010457 · source data (JSON) |
| N Hancock St, Philadelphia, PA 19122 | Electrical Permit for combo RP-2026-002369 | Permit issued · Thu Oct 8 | Est. cost Not stated | Possible | Solar (possible): a related trade permit in this group shows new building (new roofs can...ElectricalSolar (possible): a related trade permit in this group shows new building (new roofs can take solar) Contractor: named on the permit · Source record: permit EP-2026-003575 · source data (JSON) |
| N Hancock St, Philadelphia, PA 19122 | Electrical Permit for combo RP-2026-002373 | Permit issued · Tue Oct 6 | Est. cost Not stated | Possible | Solar (possible): a related trade permit in this group shows new building (new roofs can...ElectricalSolar (possible): a related trade permit in this group shows new building (new roofs can take solar) Contractor: named on the permit · Source record: permit EP-2026-003576 · source data (JSON) |
| N Hancock St, Philadelphia, PA 19122 | Electrical Permit for combo RP-2026-002348 | Permit issued · Tue Oct 6 | Est. cost Not stated | Possible | Solar (possible): a related trade permit in this group shows new building (new roofs can...ElectricalSolar (possible): a related trade permit in this group shows new building (new roofs can take solar) Contractor: named on the permit · Source record: permit EP-2026-003428 · source data (JSON) |
| N Orkney St, Philadelphia, PA 19122 | For the installation of a new fire suppression system complying with nfpa 13d throughout an existing structure. installation to... | Permit issued · Mon Sep 28 | Est. cost Not stated | Possible | Solar (possible): a related trade permit in this group shows new building (new roofs can...Fire SuppressionSolar (possible): a related trade permit in this group shows new building (new roofs can take solar) Contractor: named on the permit · Source record: permit FP-2026-001946 · source data (JSON) |
| N Orkney St, Philadelphia, PA 19122 | For the installation of a new fire suppression system complying with nfpa 13d throughout an existing structure. installation to... | Permit issued · Mon Sep 28 | Est. cost Not stated | Possible | Solar (possible): a related trade permit in this group shows new building (new roofs can...Fire SuppressionSolar (possible): a related trade permit in this group shows new building (new roofs can take solar) Contractor: named on the permit · Source record: permit FP-2026-001944 · source data (JSON) |
Subscribing starts the daily email; on the setup form you can add Philadelphia.
“Our read” is our interpretation of the permit, not a statement from the city or the contractor. A group is permits the city links together, not a verified single project. Source: City of Philadelphia Licenses & Inspections permit records. No phone numbers or personal contact details are copied. Corrections or removal requests: hello@workpermitleads.com.